Coming up this week:

13under13 Countdown:
Fri at 8PM ET/5PM PT
Sat at 8AM & 4PM ET/5AM & 1PM PT
Sun at 11AM ET/8AM PT

Sunday, June 10, 2012

13under13 for 8 jun 2012

Mindy hosted this week. (All week counts in here are approximate.)

1. Dog on Fleas - Just Another Finger (7 weeks)
2. Shine and the Moonbeams - High Five (8 weeks)
3. Gustafer Yellowgold - Fireworks (9 weeks)
4. Aquabats - Poppin' a Wheelie (12 weeks)
5. The Board of Education - Why is Dad So Mad? (16 weeks)
6. caspar babypants - Sugar Ants (6 weeks)
7. The Okee Dokee Brothers - Can You Canoe? (4 weeks)
8. Lunch Money - Come Over to My Dollhouse (5 weeks)
9. Secret Agent 23 Skidoo - Space Cadet (2 weeks)
10. Grenadilla - Sitting on Top of the World (3 weeks)
11. Imagination Movers - Dance Kung Fu (11 weeks)
12. Todd McHatton - i think i'm a bunny (35 weeks)
13. Mista Cookie Jar - Inner Child Rock (debut)

Past Freshness Date:
Keller Williams - Mama Tooted (33 weeks)

No comments:


We are a regular family who are fans of KiDS Place LiVE (was XMKiDS). We have no business or family relation to XM, except that according to my daughter, she and Mindy are BFFs. XM/Sirius Satellite Radio is in No Way Responsible for the Content Within This Fan Site